## Programme

03.00 – 03.30 pm	Registration
	In Chair: Amb. Shyam Saran, Chairman, RIS
03.30 – 03.35 pm	Welcome by Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi Director General, RIS
03.35 – 03.45 pm	Opening Address by Amb. Shyam Saran Chairman, RIS
03.45 – 04.00 pm	Special Address by Amb. Anil Wadhwa Secretary (East), Ministry of External Affairs (MEA), Government of India (tbc)
04.00 – 04.45 pm	Speech by H.E. Mr. Evan Garcia Foreign Affairs Under Secretary (Foreign Secretary), The Philippines
04.45 – 05.15 pm	Q&A
05.15 – 05.25 pm	Closing Remarks by Chair
05.25 – 05.30 pm	Vote of Thanks by Prof. Prabir De Coordinator, ASEAN-India Centre (AIC)
05.30 pm	Refreshments