## RIS – AIC - ISAS Dialogue on India – Singapore Relations

## 6 March 2014: 11.30 - 13.00 hrs.

## **RIS Conference Hall**

## **List of Participants**

RIS		ISAS	
1.	Amb. Shyam Saran, Chairman, RIS	1.	Amb. Gopinath Pillai, Chairman, ISAS
2.	Dr. Biswajit Dhar, Director General, RIS	2.	Prof. Tan Tai Yong, Director, ISAS
3.	Mr. Anil Wadhwa, Secretary (East), MEA	3.	Dr. S Narayan, Head (Research) and
4.	Ms. Renu Pall, Joint Secretary (ASEAN		Visiting Senior Research Fellow, ISAS
	ML), MEA	4.	Dr. Amitendu Palit, Head
5.	Mr. Anupam Ray, Joint Secretary		(Partnerships & Programme) and
	(Nalanda), MEA		Senior Research Fellow, ISAS
6.	Amb. Rajiv K. Bhatia, Director General,	5.	Dr. Sinderpal Singh, Senior Research
	ICWA		Fellow, ISAS
7.	Amb. Sanjay Singh, Former Secretary	6.	Mr. Rajeev Ranjan Chaturvedy,
	(East), MEA		Visiting Fellow, ISAS
8.	Amb. Navrekha Sharma	7.	Ms. Rekha Manoharan, Assistant
9.	Amb. V.S. Seshadri, Adviser, RIS		Manager, ISAS
10. Prof. S.D. Muni		Singapore Embassy	
11	. Prof. Baladas Ghosal	1.	Mr. Darrel Chua, First Secretary
12	. Dr. Prabir De, Senior Fellow, RIS and		(Political)
	Coordinator, ASEAN-India Centre at RIS		Programme Assistant